Online Shop

Terms of Service


General Terms and Conditions of the Online Shop

1. Scope

  1. The EGO Movement Shop (www.egomovement.de) is the online shop of EGO Movement Stuttgart GmbH. Therefore, the contracts made via this online shop are concluded with:

 

EGO Movement Stuttgart GmbH

Eichstrasse 5

70173 Stuttgart, Germany

Managing Director: Claus Bressmer

 

Telephone: +41 44 515 35 86

Email: [email protected]

 

Commercial Registry: District Court of Stuttgart, HRB: 763865

VAT ID: DE317456963

 

In the following, the term “EGO Movement” refers to EGO Movement Stuttgart GmbH. 

 

  1. These General Terms and Conditions (hereinafter "GTC") apply to all services of the EGO Movement Shop, regardless of whether the Customers are consumers, business owners or merchants. Any deviating general terms and conditions of the Customer shall not be recognised unless EGO Movement expressly consents to their application in writing.

 

  1. A Consumer is any natural person who enters into a legal transaction for purposes that are largely not attributable to his or her commercial or independent professional activity (Section 13 of the German Civil Code (Bürgerliches Gesetzbuch, BGB)).

2. Conclusion of the Contract

The following rules apply to orders placed via our web shop (www.egomovement.de).

  1. By displaying goods in our online shop, we are not making a legally binding offer to conclude a contract for the sale of the items.

  2. The Customer places a legally binding order if he or she successfully completes the order procedure described below.

  3. We will immediately confirm receipt of your contractual offer with an automatically generated email. This email does not constitute binding acceptance of the offer.

  4. Once we have sent the invoice to the Customer, a contract of sale is formed. The automatic order confirmation from the shop does not constitute acceptance of the order.

  5. The Customer shall be informed of the shipment of the goods by separate email (shipping confirmation). The contract text (consisting of the order, GTC and order confirmation) shall be sent to the Customer on a durable data carrier (email or hard copy) (contract confirmation) no later than together with this shipping confirmation. The text of the contract will be stored in a manner that safeguards data protection.

  6. EGO Movement is entitled to make the conclusion of the contract subject to a positive credit check with [Service provider creditworthiness] and to conduct such a credit check at any time to the extent permitted under data protection law. In the process, EGO Movement will process the Customers' personal data. In such cases, EGO Movement will perform a credit check without separate consent only if this is in its overriding legitimate interest pursuant to Art. 6 (1)(f) of the EU GDPR, which applies particularly in the case of delivery against invoice because of the associated risk of default. For the purpose of the credit check, EGO Movement shall send the Customer’s name and contact details to [Service provider creditworthiness]. Information on how [Service provider creditworthiness] processes the transmitted data is available at [www.XXX.de]; this information constitutes unilateral information from [Service provider creditworthiness] pursuant to Art. 14 EU GDPR and does not form part of the contract.

  7. Orders may be placed no more than 10 days before the desired delivery date. EGO Movement is at liberty to refuse to accept an order – for whatever reason – and to refuse to conclude the contract.

  8. Order process:

  1. Select the desired product

  2. Confirm by clicking on the “Add to Basket” button

  3. Review Basket

  4. Click on the “Proceed to Checkout” button

  5. Enter personal details and select the desired payment method

  6. Before sending us an order, the Customer can change and view the data at any time.

  7. Submit a binding order by clicking on the “Place your Order” button

By placing the order, the Customer confirms the accuracy of all information provided by him or her.

3. Prices, Shipping Costs, Due Date and Payment

  1. The prices indicated in the online shop are in euro and include the statutory value-added tax and other price components. Any shipping costs may be added and will be displayed in the online shop.

  2. The prices displayed on the website at www.egomovement.de at the time of the order shall apply.

  3. Different payment methods are available depending on the product line and the type of shipment. The Customer shall be informed of the available payment methods at the latest at the beginning of the order process. EGO Movement is in any event entitled to decide at its own discretion which means of payment it will offer in each specific individual case.

  4. If, when placing the order, a Customer is in default in paying previous invoice amounts or if his or her personal credit limit has been exceeded, the payment method “by invoice” will not be available.

  5. For legal entities, the payment type “by invoice” is only available upon written request. 

  6. Invoices shall be sent electronically after delivery if possible, and otherwise by post, to the default address indicated by the Customer, or they shall be attached directly to the delivery of goods. 

  7. Invoices must be paid within 10 days without any deductions or other discounts. Unauthorised deductions shall be debited subsequently. 

  8. In the event of payment default, EGO Movement shall be entitled to instruct third parties to collect outstanding payments and to assign claims to third parties in Germany and abroad. 

4. Delivery

  1. Goods shall be delivered directly to the delivery address and contact person provided by the Customer. Goods may also be collected from an EGO Movement site.

  2. Depending on the product line and the place of delivery, the delivery shall be carried out by the personal delivery service of EGO Movement or through various services of its delivery partners. Delivery shall be made to private individuals' apartment doors and to corporate clients' reception area / front desk to the extent such locations are accessible.

4.1 Delivery times and compliance with delivery deadlines

  1. Delivery times indicated in the online shop are calculated from the time the order is confirmed. Delivery of the ordered goods shall, however, only take place as soon as payment of the full purchase price and any EGO Movement shipping costs has been received. Unless a specific or different delivery time is indicated for the respective goods in the online shop, it shall be between 5 and 7 working days for mainland deliveries. Delivery times for islands may differ.

  2. If, at the time of the Customer’s order, the product selected by the Customer is out of stock, EGO Movement shall promptly inform the Customer to this effect in the order confirmation. If the product is permanently unavailable, EGO Movement will decline acceptance of the order. In such case, no contract is deemed to have been formed.

  3. Delivery shall be made via DHL or DPD.

  4. If EGO Movement or our delivery partner is unable to deliver an order confirmed by EGO Movement or the delivery partner due to circumstances that are not acceptable to EGO Movement or our delivery partner, a second delivery date shall be agreed. The additional costs incurred in this respect shall be borne by the Customer unless the latter is not responsible for this. 

4.2 Delivery fees

  1. The corresponding delivery fees shall be indicated to the Customer in the order form and shall be borne by the Customer unless he or she exercises his or her right of cancellation.

  2. The amount of the delivery fee depends on the type of delivery, the order value (less any coupons/discounts) and the order frequency. Depending on the product line and type of delivery, a minimum order value may apply.

  3. If products are purchased at the same time using different shipping methods, multiple delivery fees may be charged. Shopping baskets with different shipping methods are shown separately during the order process.

4.3 Delivery processing

  1. For quality and security reasons, EGO Movement endeavours to hand over the delivery of goods to the Customer personally.  Therefore, prior to delivery, EGO Movement or the commissioned shipping service provider shall contact the Customer in order to agree a delivery date.

  2. Deliveries by the delivery partners to addresses without home delivery shall be stored at the place where the parcel service stores parcels for such addresses.

5. Reservation of Title

The ordered items will remain our property until the full purchase price has been paid.

6. Right of Cancellation for Consumers

  1. Consumers normally have a statutory right of cancellation when concluding a distance sale transaction, of which EGO Movement must inform them in accordance with the statutory model below. Exceptions to the right of cancellation are set out in paragraph (2). Paragraph (3) contains a sample cancellation form.

 

Advice on rights of cancellation

Right of cancellation

You have the right to cancel this contract within 14 days without having to provide reasons.

The revocation period is 14 days from the day on which you or a third party designated by you (other than a carrier) took possession of the goods.

In order to exercise your right of cancellation, you must inform us (EGO Movement Stuttgart GmbH, Eichstrasse 5, 70173 Stuttgart, Telephone: +49 (800) 186 2136, Email: [email protected]) by means of a clear declaration (e.g. a letter sent by post or email) regarding your decision to cancel this contract. You may use the attached model cancellation form, but it is not required.

In order to comply with the cancellation period, it is sufficient for you to send the notice of your exercise of the right of cancellation prior to expiry of the cancellation period.

Consequences of cancellation

If you cancel this contract, we shall promptly, but no later than within 14 days of the date on which we receive the notice of your cancellation of this Contract, refund all payments received from you, including delivery charges (except for the additional charges resulting from your choice of a type of delivery which departs from the least expensive, standard delivery option offered by us). We shall process the refund using the same payment method which you used for the original transaction unless expressly agreed otherwise with you. Under no circumstances will you be charged any fees as a result of this refund. 

We may withhold repayment until we have received the returned goods or until you have provided proof that you have returned them, whichever occurs first. 

You must return the goods to us or hand them over to the dealer promptly, but in any event no later than 14 days from the date on which you notify us of your cancellation of this contract. The deadline shall be deemed to have been complied with if you send back the goods before the 14-day period expires.

You shall bear the direct costs of returning the goods.

You shall only be liable for any loss in value of the goods if such loss in value is due to handling of the goods which is not necessary in order to verify the nature, characteristics and functionality of the goods. 

 

  1. The right of cancellation shall not apply to contracts for the supply of goods that are not prefabricated and whose manufacture is subject to an individual choice or determination by the Consumer or that are clearly tailored to the personal needs of the consumer, to contracts for the supply of sealed goods that are not suitable for return on grounds of health protection or hygiene if their seal has been removed after delivery, or to contracts for the supply of goods if, after delivery, they have been irreversibly mixed with other goods due to their nature.

 

  1. The provider informs the Customer about the sample cancellation form in accordance with the relevant statutory provisions as follows:

Standard Cancellation Form:

(If you wish to cancel the contract, please complete and return this form.)

  • To EGO Movement Stuttgart GmbH, Eichstrasse 5, 70173 Stuttgart, Germany, Telephone: +49 (800) 186 2136, Email: [email protected]:

  • I/we (*) hereby cancel the contract concluded by me/us (*) for the purchase of the following goods (*) /the provision of the following service (*)

  • Ordered on (*) /received on (*)

  • Name of Consumer(s)

  • Address of Consumer(s)

  • Signature(s) of Consumer(s) (only where notification is provided in paper form)

  • Date

(*) Please delete as applicable.

7. Gift Cards

 For the purchase of EGO Movement gift cards, the corresponding GTC of EGO Movement shall also apply.

Rebates, Discounts and Coupons

8.1 Promotions

The promotions offered at EGO Movement only correspond to a limited extent to those of EGO Movement's physical stores or other EGO Movement sales channels.  The Customer shall be informed of this separately during the sales process.

8.2 Coupons

At EGO Movement, only coupons that expressly mention EGO Movement as the place of redemption may be accepted. Only one coupon may be redeemed per order; coupons cannot be combined.

9. Customer Service and Complaints

The Customer Service department provides information and personal support in case of questions, problems or complaints regarding the services of EGO Movement.

EGO Movement Customer Service

EGO Movement Stuttgart GmbH
Kronenstrasse 7
D-70173 Stuttgart
Germany

Email: [email protected] 

Tel: +49 (800) 186 2136 

 

10. Warranty

10.1 If the Customer is a Consumer, the statutory warranty claims shall apply. 

10.2 If the Customer is not a Consumer, the warranty period shall be one year from the transfer of risk. In such cases, the Customer shall be responsible for complying with the statutory duties of investigation and reporting.

 

11. Liability

  1. Liability for any claims for damages on the part of the Customer are hereby disclaimed. This limitation of liability does not apply to claims for damages of the Customer arising from injury to life, limb or health or for breach of material contractual obligations (cardinal obligations), nor does it include liability for other damages based on a wilful or grossly negligent breach by EGO Movement, its legal representatives or vicarious agents. Material contractual obligations (cardinal obligations) are those which constitute a sine qua non to achieving the purpose of the contract.

 

  1. In the event of a breach of material contractual obligations (cardinal obligations), EGO Movement shall only be liable, in the case of simple negligence, for foreseeable damage typical of the contract unless the Customer brings claims for damages arising from injury to life, body or health.

 

  1. The limitations set forth in paras. (2) and (3) shall also apply in favour of EGO Movement's legal representatives and vicarious agents if claims are asserted directly against them.

 

  1. Furthermore, the limitations of liability resulting from paras. (1) and (2) shall not apply to the extent that EGO Movement has fraudulently concealed the defect or has provided a guarantee of quality for the item. The same shall apply to the extent that EGO Movement and the Customer have concluded an agreement concerning the nature of the item. The foregoing shall not affect the provisions of the Product Liability Act.

 

12. General Terms and Conditions

12.1. Data Privacy

The processing of personal data is carried out in strict compliance with data protection law. Information on this can be found in the Privacy Policy of EGO Movement Stuttgart GmbH at www.egomovement.de/privacy-policy-cookie-restriction-mode: the Privacy Policy shall not however be an integral part of the contract. 

12.2. Miscellaneous provisions

  1. Contracts between EGO Movement and the Customer shall be governed by the law of the Federal Republic of Germany, excluding the UN Convention on Contracts for the International Sale of Goods. The provisions of the law limiting the choice of law and the applicability of mandatory provisions, particularly those of the country in which the Customer, as a Consumer, habitually resides, shall remain unaffected. 

 

  1. If the Customer is not a Consumer, the place of jurisdiction shall be Stuttgart; otherwise the statutory place of jurisdiction shall apply.

 

  1. The contract shall remain binding in all other respects even in the event of the legal invalidity of individual clauses. The invalid clauses shall be replaced by the applicable statutory provisions, if any. However, to the extent that this would constitute an unreasonable hardship for a Party, the Contract as a whole shall become invalid.

 

  1. Dispute resolution: The EU Commission has created an internet platform for online dispute resolution. The platform serves as a point of contact for out-of-court settlement of disputes concerning contractual obligations arising from online sale agreements. For more information, please visit the following link: http://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr/. EGO Movement is neither prepared nor obligated to participate in dispute resolution proceedings before a consumer arbitration board.

Online Shop

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen


Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen Online-Shop

 

1. Geltungsbereich

 

  1. Der EGO Movement Shop (www.egomovement.de) ist der Online-Shop von EGO Movement Stuttgart GmbH. Die über diesen Online-Shop geschlossenen Verträge kommen demzufolge zustande mit:

 

EGO Movement Stuttgart GmbH

Eichstr. 5

70173 Stuttgart

Geschäftsführer: Daniel Meyer

 

Telefon: 0800 186 2136

Email: [email protected]

 

Handelsregister: Amtsgericht Stuttgart, HRB: 763865

USt.-Id.: DE317456963

 

Nachfolgend ist mit der Bezeichnung „EGO Movement" die EGO Movement Stuttgart GmbH gemeint. 

 

  1. Die vorliegenden Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen (nachfolgend AGB) finden auf alle Leistungen des EGO Movement Shops Anwendung, unabhängig davon, ob die Kunden Verbraucher, Unternehmer oder Kaufleute sind. Abweichende allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen des Kunden werden nicht anerkannt, es sei denn, EGO Movement stimmt ihrer Geltung ausdrücklich schriftlich zu.

 

  1. Verbraucher ist jede natürliche Person, die ein Rechtsgeschäft zu Zwecken abschließt, die überwiegend weder ihrer gewerblichen noch ihrer selbständigen beruflichen Tätigkeit zugerechnet werden können (§ 13 BGB).

 

2. Vertragsschluss

 

Die nachfolgenden Regelungen gelten für Bestellungen über unseren Internetshop (www.egomovement.de).

  1. Mit dem Präsentieren von Waren in unserem Online-Shop gehen wir kein rechtlich bindendes Vertragsangebot zum Verkauf der Artikel ein.

  2. Der Kunde gibt eine rechtsverbindliche Bestellung ab wenn er die unten beschriebene Bestellprozedur erfolgreich absolviert.

  3. Wir bestätigen den Eingang ihres Vertragsangebots unverzüglich mit einem automatisch generierten Mail. Dieses Mail stellt keine verbindliche Annahme des Angebots dar.

  4. Sobald wir dem Kunden die Rechnung zugestellt haben, kommt ein Kaufvertrag zustande. Die automatische Bestellbestätigung des Shops ist keine Annahme der Bestellung.

  5. Über den Versand der Ware wird der Kunde mit einer gesonderten E-Mail informiert (Versandbestätigung). Spätestens dieser Versandbestätigung wird der Vertragstext (bestehend aus Bestellung, AGB und Auftragsbestätigung) dem Kunden auf einem dauerhaften Datenträger (E-Mail oder Papierausdruck) zugesandt (Vertragsbestätigung). Der Vertragstext wird unter Wahrung des Datenschutzes gespeichert.

  6. EGO Movement ist berechtigt, den Vertragsschluss unter den Vorbehalt einer positiven Bonitätsprüfung bei  Mollie B.V. zu stellen und eine solche Bonitätsprüfung jederzeit im datenschutzrechtlich zulässigen Umfang durchzuführen. EGO Movement verarbeitet dabei die personenbezogenen Daten der Kunden; ohne gesonderte Einwilligung führt EGO Movement eine Bonitätsprüfung in diesen Fällen nur durch, wenn dies in seinem überwiegenden berechtigten Interesse gem. Art. 6 I 1 f EU DSGVO liegt, was insbesondere bei einer Lieferung gegen Rechnung aufgrund des damit einhergehenden Ausfallrisikos der Fall ist. Zum Zweck der Bonitätsprüfung übermittelt EGO Movement den Namen des Kunden und dessen Kontaktdaten an  Mollie B.V. die Informationen, wie  Mollie B.V. die übermittelten Daten verarbeitet, können unter https://www.mollie.com/de abgerufen werden; diese Informationen stellen einseitige Informationen der [https://www.mollie.com] gem. Art. 14 EU DSGVO dar und werden nicht Vertragsbestandteil.

  7. Bestellungen können bis maximal 10 Tage vor dem gewünschten Lieferdatum aufgegeben werden. EGO Movement steht es frei, eine Bestellung - aus welchen Gründen auch immer - nicht anzunehmen und den Vertragsabschluss zu verweigern.

 

8. Bestellungsablauf:

 

  1. Auswahl des gewünschten Produkts

  2. Bestätigen durch Klick auf den ‘In den Warenkorb’ Knopf

  3. Prüfen des Warenkorbs

  4. ‘Zur Kasse’ Button drücken

  5. Eingabe der Personalien und Auswahl der gewünschten Zahlungsart

  6. Vor Abschicken der Bestellung kann der Kunde die Daten jederzeit ändern und einsehen.

  7. Verbindlich bestellen durch betätigen des ‘Jetzt zahlungspflichtig kaufen’ Knopfs

Der Kunde bestätigt mit der Bestellung die Richtigkeit sämtlicher von ihm gemachten Angaben.

 

3. Preise, Versandkosten, Fälligkeit und Zahlung

 

  1. Die im Online-Shop angegebenen Preise verstehen sich in Euro und beinhalten die gesetzliche Umsatzsteuer sowie sonstige Preisbestandteile. Etwaige Versandkosten können noch hinzukommen und werden im Online-Shop angezeigt.

  2. Massgebend sind die Preise, wie sie auf der Internet-Seite unter www.egomovement.de zum Zeitpunkt der Bestellung angezeigt werden.

  3. Für die Bezahlung stehen je nach Sortiment und Versandart verschiedene Zahlungsarten zur Verfügung. Über die verfügbaren Zahlungsarten wird der Kunde spätestens zu Beginn des Bestellvorgangs informiert. EGO Movement ist in jedem Fall berechtigt ist, nach freiem Ermessen darüber zu entscheiden, welches Zahlungsmittel sie im jeweiligen konkreten Einzelfall anbietet.

  4. Ist ein Kunde zum Zeitpunkt der Bestellung mit der Begleichung von früheren Rechnungsbeträgen im Verzug oder wurde die persönliche Kreditlimite überschritten, steht die Zahlungsart "Rechnung" nicht zur Verfügung.

  5. Für juristische Personen steht die Zahlungsart "Rechnung" nur nach schriftlichem Antrag zur Verfügung. 

  6. Rechnungen werden jeweils nach der Auslieferung nach Möglichkeit elektronisch, sonst per Post an die vom Kunden angegebene Stammadresse gesandt oder direkt der Warenlieferung beigelegt. 

  7. Rechnungen sind innerhalb von 10 Tagen ohne Abzüge und andere Rabatte zu bezahlen. Unberechtigte Abzüge werden nachbelastet. 

  8. EGO Movement ist bei Zahlungsverzug berechtigt, Dritte mit dem Inkasso von Zahlungsausständen zu beauftragen sowie die Forderungen an Dritte im In- und Ausland abzutreten. 

4. Lieferung

 

  1. Warenzustellungen erfolgen direkt an die vom Kunden bekannt gegebene Lieferadresse und Kontaktperson. Die Ware kann auch an einem EGO Movement Standort abgeholt werden.

  2. Die Lieferung erfolgt je nach Sortiment und Lieferort durch den persönlichen Lieferservice von EGO Movement oder durch verschiedene Dienstleistungen der Lieferpartner. Die Lieferung erfolgt soweit zugänglich an die Wohnungstüre bei Privatpersonen und an die Rezeption/den Empfang bei Firmenkunden.

 

4.1 Lieferzeiten und Einhaltung der Lieferfristen

 

  1. Im Online-Shop angegebenen Lieferzeiten berechnen sich vom Zeitpunkt der Auftragsbestätigung. Die Auslieferung der bestellten Ware erfolgt aber erst, sobald die Zahlung des vollständigen Kaufpreises sowie etwaiger Versandkosten EGO Movement eingegangen ist. Sofern für die jeweilige Ware im Online-Shop keine oder keine abweichende Lieferzeit angegeben ist, beträgt sie für Festlandlieferungen 5 bis 7 Werktage Tage. Die Lieferzeit auf Inseln kann abweichend sein.

  2. Sind zum Zeitpunkt der Bestellung des Kunden keine Exemplare des von ihm ausgewählten Produkts verfügbar, so teilt EGO Movement dem Kunden dies in der Auftragsbestätigung unverzüglich mit. Ist das Produkt dauerhaft nicht lieferbar, sieht EGO Movement von einer Annahmeerklärung ab. Ein Vertrag kommt in diesem Fall nicht zustande.

  3. Die Lieferung erfolgt mit DHL oder DPD.

  4. Für den Fall, dass EGO Movement oder unser Lieferpartner aus weder durch EGO Movement noch durch den Lieferpartner vertretbaren Umständen nicht in der Lage sein sollten, eine durch EGO Movement bestätigte Bestellung auszuliefern, wird ein zweiter Liefertermin vereinbart. Die hierfür anfallenden Mehrkosten trägt der Kunde, es sei denn, der Kunde hat dies nicht zu vertreten. 

 

4.2 Liefergebühren

 

  1. Die entsprechenden Liefergebühren werden dem Kunden im Bestellformular angegeben und sind vom Kunden zu tragen, soweit der Kunde nicht von seinem Widerrufsrecht Gebrauch macht.

  2. Die Höhe der Liefergebühr ist abhängig von der Zustellungsart, dem Bestellwert abzüglich allfälliger Gutscheine/Rabatte und der Bestellhäufigkeit. Je nach Sortiment und Zustellungsart kann ein Mindestbestellwert gelten.

  3. Bei gleichzeitigem Einkauf von Produkten mit verschiedenen Versandarten können mehrere Liefergebühren anfallen. Die Warenkörbe mit unterschiedlichen Versandarten werden während des Bestellvorgangs getrennt dargestellt.

 

4.3 Lieferabwicklung

 

  1. Aus Qualitäts- und Sicherheitsgründen ist EGO Movement bestrebt, die Warenlieferung persönlich an den Kunden zu übergeben.  EGO Movement bzw. der beauftrage Versanddienstleister wird sich mit dem Kunden deshalb zwecks Vereinbarung eines Liefertermins vor der Lieferung in Verbindung setzen.

  2. Lieferungen durch die Lieferpartner an Adressen ohne Hauszustellung werden am Ort deponiert, an welchem der Paketdienst für solche Adressen Pakete deponiert.

 

5. Eigentumsvorbehalt

 

Die bestellten Artikel bleiben in unserem Eigentum, bis der ganze Kaufpreis bezahlt wurde.

 

6. Widerrufsrecht für Verbraucher

 

  1. Verbraucher haben bei Abschluss eines Fernabsatzgeschäfts grundsätzlich ein gesetzliches Widerrufsrecht, über das EGO Movement nach Maßgabe des gesetzlichen Musters nachfolgend informiert. Die Ausnahmen vom Widerrufsrecht sind in Absatz (2) geregelt. In Absatz (3) findet sich ein Muster-Widerrufsformular.

 

Widerrufsbelehrung

 

Widerrufsrecht

 

Sie haben das Recht, binnen vierzehn Tagen ohne Angaben von Gründen diesen Vertrag zu widerrufen.

Die Widerrufsfrist beträgt vierzehn Tage ab dem Tag, an dem Sie oder ein von Ihnen benannter Dritter, der nicht Beförderer ist, die Waren in Besitz genommen haben bzw. hat.

Um Ihr Widerrufsrecht auszuüben, müssen Sie uns (EGO Movement Stuttgart GmbH, Eichstr. 5, 70173 Stuttgart, Telefon: 0800 186 2136, Email: [email protected]) mittels einer eindeutigen Erklärung (z. B. ein mit der Post versandter Brief oder eine E-Mail) über Ihren Entschluss, diesen Vertrag zu widerrufen, informieren. Sie können dafür das beigefügte Muster-Widerrufsformular verwenden, das jedoch nicht vorgeschrieben ist.

Zur Wahrung der Widerrufsfrist reicht es aus, dass Sie die Mitteilung über die Ausübung des Widerrufsrechts vor Ablauf der Widerrufsfrist absenden.

 

Folgen des Widerrufs

 

Wenn Sie diesen Vertrag widerrufen, haben wir Ihnen alle Zahlungen, die wir von Ihnen erhalten haben, einschließlich der Lieferkosten (mit Ausnahme der zusätzlichen Kosten, die sich daraus ergeben, dass Sie eine andere Art der Lieferung als die von uns angebotene, günstigste Standardlieferung gewählt haben), unverzüglich und spätestens binnen vierzehn Tagen ab dem Tag zurückzuzahlen, an dem die Mitteilung über Ihren Widerruf dieses Vertrags bei uns eingegangen ist. Für diese Rückzahlung verwenden wir dasselbe Zahlungsmittel, das Sie bei der ursprünglichen Transaktion eingesetzt haben, es sei denn, mit Ihnen wurde ausdrücklich etwas anderes vereinbart; in keinem Fall werden Ihnen wegen dieser Rückzahlung Entgelte berechnet. 

Wir können die Rückzahlung verweigern, bis wir die Waren wieder zurückerhalten haben oder bis Sie den Nachweis erbracht haben, dass Sie die Waren zurückgesandt haben, je nachdem, welches der frühere Zeitpunkt ist. 

Sie haben die Waren unverzüglich und in jedem Fall spätestens binnen vierzehn Tagen ab dem Tag, an dem Sie uns über den Widerruf dieses Vertrags unterrichten, an uns zurückzusenden oder zu übergeben. Die Frist ist gewahrt, wenn Sie die Waren vor Ablauf der Frist von vierzehn Tagen absenden.

Sie tragen die unmittelbaren Kosten der Rücksendung der Waren.

Sie müssen für einen etwaigen Wertverlust der Waren nur aufkommen, wenn dieser Wertverlust auf einen zur Prüfung der Beschaffenheit, Eigenschaften und Funktionsweise der Waren nicht notwendigen Umgang mit ihnen zurückzuführen ist. 

 

  1. Das Widerrufsrecht besteht nicht bei Verträgen zur Lieferung von Waren, die nicht vorgefertigt sind und für deren Herstellung eine individuelle Auswahl oder Bestimmung durch den Verbraucher maßgeblich ist oder die eindeutig auf die persönlichen Bedürfnisse des Verbrauchers zugeschnitten sind, bei Verträgen zur Lieferung versiegelter Waren, die aus Gründen des Gesundheitsschutzes oder der Hygiene nicht zur Rückgabe geeignet sind, wenn ihre Versiegelung nach der Lieferung entfernt wurde, oder bei Verträgen zur Lieferung von Waren, wenn diese nach der Lieferung auf Grund ihrer Beschaffenheit untrennbar mit anderen Gütern vermischt wurden.

 

  1. Über das Muster-Widerrufsformular informiert der Anbieter nach der gesetzlichen Regelung wie folgt:

Muster-Widerrufsformular

(Wenn Sie den Vertrag widerrufen wollen, dann füllen Sie bitte dieses Formular aus und senden Sie es zurück.)

  • An EGO Movement Stuttgart GmbH, Eichstr. 5, 70173 Stuttgart, Telefon: 0800 186 2136, Email: [email protected]:

  • Hiermit widerrufe(n) ich/wir (*) den von mir/uns (*) abgeschlossenen Vertrag über den Kauf der folgenden Waren (*)/die Erbringung der folgenden Dienstleistung (*)

  • Bestellt am (*)/erhalten am (*)

  • Name des/der Verbraucher(s)

  • Anschrift des/der Verbraucher(s)

  • Unterschrift des/der Verbraucher(s) (nur bei Mitteilung auf Papier)

  • Datum

(*) Unzutreffendes streichen.

 

7. Geschenkkarten

 

 Für den Kauf von EGO Movement Geschenkkarten gelten zusätzlich die Gutschein-AGBs von EGO Movement (s.8.2).

 

8. Rabatte, Vergünstigungen und Gutscheine

 

8.1 Aktionen

 

Die bei EGO Movement angebotenen Aktionen entsprechen nur begrenzt denen der stationären EGO Movement Läden oder anderer EGO Movement Verkaufskanäle.  Der Kunde wird hierüber im Rahmen des Verkaufsprozesses gesondert informiert.

 

8.2 Gutscheine

 

Bei EGO Movement können nur Gutscheine akzeptiert werden, auf welchen EGO Movement ausdrücklich als Einlösungsort erwähnt ist. Pro Bestellung kann nur ein Gutschein eingelöst werden. Gutscheine sind nicht mit anderen Aktionen kombinierbar. Sie haben eine Gültigkeit von 2 Jahren ab dem Tag der Ausstellung.

 

9. Kundendienst und Beanstandungen

 

Der Kundendienst bietet Auskunft und persönliche Unterstützung bei Fragen, Problemen oder Beanstandungen hinsichtlich der Dienstleistungen von EGO Movement.

 

EGO Movement Kundendienst

EGO Movement Stuttgart GmbH
Eichstr. 5
D-70173 Stuttgart
Deutschland

Email: [email protected] 

Tel: 0800 186 21 36 

 

10 Gewährleistung

 

10.1 Ist der Kunde Verbraucher, gelten die gesetzlichen Gewährleistungsansprüche. 

10.2 Ist der Kunde nicht Verbraucher, beträgt die Frist der Gewährleistung ein Jahr ab Gefahrübergang. Dem Kunden obliegt in diesem Fall die Einhaltung der gesetzlichen Untersuchungs- und Rügeobliegenheiten.

 

11. Haftung

 

  1. Ansprüche des Kunden auf Schadensersatz sind ausgeschlossen. Diese Haftungsbeschränkung gilt nicht für Schadensersatzansprüche des Kunden aus der Verletzung des Lebens, des Körpers, der Gesundheit oder aus der Verletzung wesentlicher Vertragspflichten (Kardinalpflichten) sowie die Haftung für sonstige Schäden, die auf einer vorsätzlichen oder grob fahrlässigen Pflichtverletzung von EGO Movement, seiner gesetzlichen Vertreter oder Erfüllungsgehilfen beruhen. Wesentliche Vertragspflichten (Kardinalpflichten) sind solche, deren Erfüllung zur Erreichung des Ziels des Vertrags notwendig ist.

 

  1. Bei der Verletzung wesentlicher Vertragspflichten (Kardinalpflicht) haftet EGO Movement im Falle einfacher Fahrlässigkeit nur auf den vertragstypischen, vorhersehbaren Schaden, es sei denn, es handelt sich um Schadensersatzansprüche des Kunden aus einer Verletzung des Lebens, des Körpers oder der Gesundheit.

 

  1. Die Einschränkungen der Abs. (1) und (2) gelten auch zugunsten der gesetzlichen Vertreter und Erfüllungsgehilfen von EGO Movement, wenn Ansprüche direkt gegen diese geltend gemacht werden.

 

  1. Die sich aus Abs. (1) und (2) ergebenden Haftungsbeschränkungen gelten auch nicht, soweit EGO Movement den Mangel arglistig verschwiegen oder eine Garantie für die Beschaffenheit der Sache übernommen hat. Das gleiche gilt, soweit EGO Movement und der Kunde eine Vereinbarung über die Beschaffenheit der Sache getroffen haben. Die Vorschriften des Produkthaftungsgesetzes bleiben unberührt.

 

12. Allgemeine Bedingungen

 

12.1. Datenschutz

 

Die Verarbeitung personenbezogener Daten erfolgt unter strikter Einhaltung des Datenschutzrechts. Informationen hierzu finden sich in der Datenschutzerklärung von EGO Movement Stuttgart GmbH unter www.egomovement.de/privacy-policy-cookie-restriction-mode; die Datenschutzerklärung wird nicht Vertragsbestandteil. 

 

12.2. Sonstiges

 

  1. Auf Verträge zwischen EGO Movement und den Kunden findet das Recht der Bundesrepublik Deutschland unter Ausschluss des UN-Kaufrechts Anwendung. Die gesetzlichen Vorschriften zur Beschränkung der Rechtswahl und zur Anwendbarkeit zwingender Vorschriften, insbesondere des Staates, in dem der Kunde als Verbraucher seinen gewöhnlichen Aufenthalt hat, bleiben unberührt. 

 

  1. Ist der Kunde nicht Verbraucher, so ist der Gerichtsstand Stuttgart, ansonsten gilt der gesetzliche Gerichtsstand.

 

  1. Der Vertrag bleibt auch bei rechtlicher Unwirksamkeit einzelner Punkte in seinen übrigen Teilen verbindlich. Anstelle der unwirksamen Punkte treten, soweit vorhanden, die gesetzlichen Vorschriften. Soweit dies für eine Vertragspartei eine unzumutbare Härte darstellen würde, wird der Vertrag jedoch im Ganzen unwirksam.

 

  1. Streitbeilegung: Die EU-Kommission hat eine Internetplattform zur Online-Beilegung von Streitigkeiten geschaffen. Die Plattform dient als Anlaufstelle zur außergerichtlichen Beilegung von Streitigkeiten betreffend vertragliche Verpflichtungen, die aus Online-Kaufverträgen erwachsen. Nähere Informationen sind unter dem folgenden Link verfügbar: http://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr . Zur Teilnahme an einem Streitbeilegungsverfahren vor einer Verbraucherschlichtungsstelle ist EGO Movement weder bereit noch verpflichtet.