All Our Models At A Glance

E-BIKES COLLECTION

SKARABÄUS

The Purist

Chic, detailed and light! This light, fast and easy-going bike is all you need for a perfect tour in and outside the city. With its unique precision, powerful rear motor, and vibration-absorbing tires, exploring the unexplored is just a paddle away!

From

EUR 2,298.00 

Der Purist
CLASSIC

The Individualist

Stylish, sleek and everything classic! The individualist is what you crave if elegance is your style. With its flawless frame designs and high-quality components, this e-bike is an instant love for all bike riders.

From 

EUR 2,998.00 

Der Individualist
CITY

The Pragmatist

This uber-cool retro-inspired bike is the latest addiction for all city dwellers. A perfect blend of elegance and antique, the pragmatist is what defines art and technology. The outstanding features make it ideal for any city ride.

From 

EUR 2,698.00 

Der Pragmatiker
EXPLORER

The Adventurer

With its sheer, dynamic and versatile features, the adventurer is undoubtedly an all-rounder for all. Apart from its notable features, this bike comes with added extensions and components with various locks and options.

From

EUR 3,298.00

Der Abenteurer
CARGO

The Entrepreneur

Resourceful, creative, and transportable! What can be more convenient than these e-cargo bikes with modern and vintage outlooks? The enterprising is comfortable with high-quality components, features and style that suits your requirement and style.

From 

EUR 4,498.00 

Der Unternehmungslustige

Alle unsere Modelle auf einen Blick Verwendungsart

E-BIKES KOLLEKTION

SKARABÄUS

Der Purist

Schick, detailliert und leicht! Dieses lässige, leichte und schnelle Fahrrad ist alles, was Du für eine perfekte Tour in und außerhalb der Stadt brauchen. Mit seiner einzigartigen Präzision, dem leistungsstarken Heckmotor und den vibrationsdämpfenden Reifen ist die Erkundung des Unerforschten nur ein Paddel entfernt!

Ab

EUR 2,298.00 

Der Purist
EXPLORER

Der Abenteurer

Mit seinen schieren, dynamischen und vielseitigen Eigenschaften ist der Abenteurer zweifellos ein Allrounder für alle. Abgesehen von seinen bemerkenswerten Merkmalen verfügt dieses Fahrrad über zusätzliche Erweiterungen und Komponenten mit verschiedenen Schlössern und Optionen.

Ab

EUR 3,298.00

Der Abenteurer
CLASSIC

Der Individualist

Stilvoll, elegant und klassisch! Der Individualist ist das, wonach Du Dich sehnst, wenn Du Eleganz liebst. Mit seinem makellosen Rahmendesign und den hochwertigen Komponenten begeistert dieses E-Bike sofort alle.

Ab

EUR 2,998.00

Der Individualist
CITY

Der Pragmatiker

Dieses Retro-inspirierte Fahrrad ist der perfekte Mix aus Eleganz und Antike, das Pragmatische definiert Kunst und Technologie. Die herausragenden Eigenschaften machen dieses E-Bike ideal für jede Stadtfahrt.

Ab

EUR 2,698.00

Der Pragmatiker
CARGO

Der Unternehmungslustige

Einfallsreich, kreativ und dynamisch! Was könnte passender sein als diese E-Cargo-Bike mit modern interpretiertem Vintage Look? Der Unternehmungslustige ist mit hochwertigen Komponenten und besonderen Funktionen ausgestattet, die nicht nur Deinen Anforderungen sondern auch Deinem Stil entsprechen.

Ab

EUR 4,498.00 

Der Unternehmungslustige